What if I print less than my page plan?
If you do not use all your plan pages in a month, your unused pages will be automatically rolled over for future use. These pages will be kept in your account as rollover pages. Your rollover pages are available for up to one year.2 You can view and monitor your usage using the HP Print At Your Service Customer Portal.
What if I print more than my page plan?
If you have printed all of the pages in your plan and have used all of your rollover pages, the extra pages you print will automatically be added to your invoice. You will be billed for these extra pages in 100-page increments.
How do I know exactly how much I print every month?
You can find out how many pages you have printed, how many rollover pages are available, and how many additional page blocks you have purchased by signing in to the HP Print At Your Service Customer Portal.
Delivered typically in 1 to 2 working days